Wisconsin Baseball Association FAQ

The Independent League of the Wisconsin Baseball Association celebrates its 71st season this summer.

The Indy League has a long, rich tradition of providing family entertainment and a high level of baseball to local communities. The league is comprised of mostly current and former college baseball players, and has seen its share of future professionals cross its base paths. Players must live within 30 miles of a team to be eligible to play. 

The Indy League is proud to claim 9 state championships in the modern era including teams such as the Osceola Braves, Haugen Knights, Hayward Hawks and Brill Millers.


The spirit of good baseball and fun ballparks is a trademark of Indy ball and this summer the Indy League is proud to have two playoff sites in the WBA playoffs - Haugen and Spooner.  

WBA On the Web

WBA home page: wisconsinbaseball.org



INDY Team Links



© 2016 Osceola Braves.