top of page

2024 Promotional Dates

Saturday, April 13 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

     MEAT RAFFLE FUNDRAISER AT POTTSIE'S PLACE IN EAST FARMINGTON

Friday, May 17 vs. Hudson River Rats 7:30 PM

     HOME OPENER

Sunday, May 19 vs. Ellsworth Hubbers 1:00 PM

     OSCEOLA LIONS CLUB SERVING DEEP FRIED CHEESE CURDS

Wednesday, May 22 vs. Forest Lake 7:30 PM

     ROYAL CREDIT UNION BANK NIGHT          

Friday, June 7 vs. New Richmond Millers 7:30 PM

     KIDS and OYB NIGHT - Kids will receive a free baseball for players to sign

 

Wednesday, June 12 vs. Menomonie Eagles 7:30 PM

     EDWARD JONES NIGHT - STEVE WRIGHT, ADVISOR     

Wednesday, June 19 vs. Prescott Pirates 7:30 PM

    MILITARY NIGHT          

Sunday, June 23 vs. Osceola Braves Alumni 1:00 PM

     OSCEOLA BRAVES ALUMNI TEAM DAY       

Wednesday, July 10 vs. St. Anthony 7:30 PM

     OSCEOLA FAIR ROYALTY AMBASSADORS SPARKLE NIGHT

Wednesday, July 17 vs. Hudson River Rats 7:30 PM

     ADORAY'S TREASURES FROM THE HEART NIGHT *

     *Bring your gently used items to the game for donation

Friday, July 19 vs. River Falls Fish 7:30 PM

     FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT WITH CHICKEN DINNER

           

       

Braves jersey font.jpg
bottom of page