top of page
2024 Braves Schedule

2024 Osceola Braves Schedule

(Subject to change without notice)

CHECK OUT OUR PROMOTIONAL DATES PAGE FOR A LIST OF SPECIAL EVENTS

MEAT RAFFLE FUNDRAISER AT POTTSIE'S PLACE IN EAST FARMINGTON

     Saturday, April 13 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 12 @ Bay City Bombers 1:00 PM    

     Hortenbach Park - https://goo.gl/maps/Kd2V67Y7kwNBWhAp6

HOME OPENER:  Friday, May 17 vs. Hudson River Rats 7:30 PM

     

Sunday, May 19 vs. Ellsworth Hubbers 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22 vs. Forest Lake 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 29 vs. Chisago Bulldogs 7:30 PM

Friday, May 31 @ New Richmond Millers 7:30 PM           

     Citizens Field - https://goo.gl/maps/qJmDhXjj182G6vBt9

     

Wednesday, June 5 @ River Falls Fish 7:30 PM           

     FNBRF Field - https://goo.gl/maps/6Pdvb8hNXSiGycyG7

Friday, June 7 vs. New Richmond Millers 7:30 PM

Sunday, June 9 @ Hudson River Rats 1:00 PM

     Grandview Park - https://goo.gl/maps/YQKhjNPDSbu7dqqP6

Wednesday, June 12 vs. Menomonie Eagles 7:30 PM

Friday, June 14 vs. Plum City Blues 7:30 PM

Sunday, June 16 @ Elmwood Expos 1:00 PM         

     Sportsman Field - https://goo.gl/maps/KCh3vKnXiyFmQdgF8

Wednesday, June 19 vs. Prescott Pirates 7:30 PM

Friday, June 21 @ Spring Valley Hawks 7:30 PM       

     Hawks Ballpark - https://goo.gl/maps/dRLdCUxHj1HZd1t99

Sunday, June 23 vs. Osceola Braves Alumni 1:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26 vs. Elmwood Expos 7:30 PM

Wednesday, July 10 vs. St. Anthony 7:30 PM

Friday, July 12 @ Ellsworth Hubbers 7:30 PM       

     Summit Park - https://goo.gl/maps/fG3BftA8C9hG3Bik7

Saturday, July 13 vs. Spring Valley Hawks 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17 vs. Stillwater Loggers 7:30 PM

Friday, July 19 vs. River Falls Fish 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 21 vs. Bay City Bombers 1:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24 vs. Metro Knights 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 27 @ Plum City Blues 1:00 PM       

     American Legion Park - https://goo.gl/maps/FhuGdYJM5QhzzhU98

Sunday, July 28 @ Prescott Pirates 1:00 PM      

     Fire Hall Field - https://goo.gl/maps/fffkNRFWGPWVba3x6

                                  

August 2th to 4th - League Tournament @ New Richmond

Game schedule TBD

       

Braves Apparel!

Visit our apparel website to order your Osceola Braves fan gear:

https://www.logosoftwear.com/shops/BravesBaseball

 

Or use the QR code below:

Braves apparel website QR code.png
IMG_5009.jpeg
braveslogo.png
oakey Park - summer.jpg
67953816582__C4ED1DF2-0425-4FE6-8BE2-F6D82EF9DD72.jpeg
DSC_0734.JPG
IMG_1011.JPG
cook%20ricky.jpg
DSC08683.JPG
2014 Military Braves.jpg
double%20truck.jpg
bottom of page