2021 Braves Schedule

Saturday, May 8  @ St Anthony Hogs 6 pm

(Palm Field directly on the north side of the high school)

https://goo.gl/maps/4a7JQEajfNHPoY4o8

Saturday, May 15  @ Prescott Pirates  4:00 pm 

Location: https://goo.gl/maps/MJMVZiWmAU6hpqMB6

Sunday, May 16   @ Elmwood Expos  1:00 pm

Friday, May 21 HOME OPENER Vs Menominee Eagles 7:30 pm

Saturday, May 22 vs New Richmond Millers 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 26  @ Eau Claire Cavaliers  7:30 pm

(Carson Park) https://goo.gl/maps/McsSaAy4RisU8dHK6

Friday, June 4 vs Isanti Redbirds   7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 9 @ River Falls Fighting Fish @ 7:30 pm

Hoffman Park  https://goo.gl/maps/3v3YGGVWPD8YCzjB6

Friday, June 11  @ Spring Valley Hawks  @ 7:30 pm

https://goo.gl/maps/dRLdCUxHj1HZd1t99

Saturday, June 12  @ Hudson River Rats  1:00 pm

(Grandview Park) https://goo.gl/maps/jE9UjyMgf583hPqBA

Wednesday, June 16 vs Stillwater Loggers 7:30 pm

Friday, June 18 6:30 pm to Sunday June 20 Green Isle Tourney vs Hutchinson, MN

   (Additional tournament games TBD)

Cancelled - Wednesday, June 23 vs Eau Claire Cavaliers 7:30 pm

Friday, June 25  vs Minneapolis Angels  7:30 pm

Sunday, June 27 vs Plum City Blues   1:00 pm

Wednesday, June 30 @ Ellsworth Hubbers 7:30 pm

(Summit Hill Park) https://goo.gl/maps/MZsBwurLxpsN9Rjg6

Friday, July 2  vs River Falls Fighting Fish 7:30 pm

Friday, July 9  vs Prescott Pirates   7:30 pm

Saturday, July 10  vs Ellsworth Hubbers  7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 14  vs St Paul Hops  7:30 pm

Friday, July 16  vs Hudson River Rats  7:30 pm

Sunday, July 18  vs St Paul Capitals    2:00 pm

Friday, July 23 @ New Richmond Millers 7:30 pm

Saturday, July 24 vs Bay City Bombers  7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 28 vs Metro Knights  7:30 pm

Saturday, July 31 vs. Spring Valley @ Elmwood 2:30 pm (SCVBL League Tourney) 

Tuesday, August 10 vs. Metro Knights @ White Bear Lake 7:30 pm

(Polar Lakes Park)  https://goo.gl/maps/Gigqmit43tcgN1KM7

STATE SEMI-FINALS TOURNAMENT:

Friday, August 13th vs. Spooner @ Oakey Park 7:30 pm

    (SEE COMPLETE TOURNAMENT GAME SCHEDULE AT RIGHT)

       

AUGUST 13th-15th

WISCONSIN BASEBALL ASSOCIATION STATE

SEMI-FINAL TOURNAMENT AT OAKEY PARK IN OSCEOLA

 

FREE WILL DONATION

FOR ALL GAMES

Friday 8/13

Osceola vs. Spooner 7:30 pm

(see bracket below for complete tournament game schedule)

 

Special Events: 

BRAVES GOLF TOURNAMENT 

Friday 8/13 at Krooked Kreek (inquire at the golf course for more details).

LITTLE KIDS COLORING CONTEST

Saturday 8/14 @ 10:30 am at the ball park.

HOT DOG EATING CONTEST

Saturday 8/14 @ 4:30 pm at the ball park. Sign up and details at Osceola Lanes.

HOMEMADE PIE BAKING CONTEST

Sunday 8/15 1:00 to 3:00 pm. Make a pie and bring it to the ball park by 1:00 pm. Samples will be handed out with voting the favorite. Winner to be announced at 3:00 pm game.

 

We are not responsible for any accidents, nor exposures that occur at the games.  Practice social distancing at your own risk.

 

       ⚾️⚾️⚾️😎

230271478_4378172478918567_6469156955649570503_n.jpg
oakey Park - summer.jpg
aerial view oakey park.jpg
ballfield view.jpg
DSC08683.JPG
IMG_1011.JPG
cook%20ricky.jpg
double%20truck.jpg